Consejo Editorial

  • Fernando Luna Salas (Editor)
  • Jorge Pallares Bossa (Co-Editor)

Comité Editorial

  • Andrés Botero Bernal, Universidad Industrial de Santander UIS (Colombia) botero39@gmail.com

 

  • Eduardo Andrés Velandia Canosa, Universidad Libre (Colombia) eduardoandresvelandiacanosa@acdpc.co

 

  • Fernando Luna Salas , Universidad de Cartagena (Colombia) Flunas@unicartagena.edu.co
  • Georgina Isabel de León Vargas, Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez (Colombia) deleon@curnvirtual.edu.co
  • Jordi Ferrer Beltrán, Universidad de Girona (España) Jordi.ferrerb@udg.edu
  • Jorge Pallares Bossa, Universidad de Cartagena (Colombia) jorgepallares24@yahoo.com
  • José Juan Moreso,  Universidad Pompeu Fabra (Barcelona-España) josejuan.moreso@upf.edu
  • José Olmedo López Oliva, Universidad Militar Nueva Granada (Colombia) jose.lopez@unimilitar.edu.co
  • Juan Mendoza Díaz, Universidad de la Habana (Cuba) mendoza@lex.uh.cu
  • Manuel de Jesús Corado De Paz, Centro Iberoamericano de Investigaciones Jurídicas y Sociales (CIIJUS) coradodepaz.manuel@gmail.com
  • Nattan Nisimblat Murillo,  Universidad Externado de Colombia (Colombia) nattan33@yahoo.com
  • Rafael Cox Alomar,  Universidad del Distrito de Columbia (Estados Unidos de Norteamérica) Rafael.coxalomar@udc.edu
  • Riccardo Perona, Universidad del Piamonte Orientale (Italia). perona@igito.it
  • Roberto Garetto,  University of Camerino (Italia)  garetto@igito.it
  • Roberto Viciano Pastor, Universidad de Valencia (España) Roberto.viciano@uv.es
  • Rodolfo Arango Rivadeneira, Universidad de los Andes (Colombia) rarango@uniandes.edu.co
  • Sergio Estrada Vélez, Institución Universitaria de Envigado IUE (Colombia) estradav72@hotmail.com
  • Virginia Pardo Iranzo, Universidad de Valencia (España) virginia.pardo@uv.es
  • Yezid Carrillo De La Rosa, Universidad de Cartagena (Colombia) ycarrillod@unicartagena.edu.co